Greater Nashville Scholastic Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software



Blue Team (North) Dark Jerseys:
Father Ryan, Hendersonville, JP2, Mt Juliet/Wilson Central, MBA, Station Camp/Beech, Ensworth/Goodpasture, Hume Fogg/Page, White House/MLK
Gold Team (South) Light Jerseys:  
Brentwood, Ravenwood, Centennial, Indy/Summit, Franklin/Oakland, FRA/Lipscomb, Blackman/Stewarts Creek, Centennial B, Tennessee Outlaws
Players in BOLD are starters, based upon votes received

updated 1-29-2014
North (Blue)          
Team # First Name Last Name Year Position
Mt Juliet-Wilson Central 4 Tyler Decker Junior D
Hendersonville 1 Taylor Saxon Jr D
Hendersonville 68 Cam Angus Sr D
Station Camp-Beech 91 Zane Howard Junior D
Father Ryan 28 Patrick Neil SR D
Hume Fogg-Page 91 Grant Santilli Sr. D
Ensworth-Goodpasture 19 Peter Srebnick Junior D
Station Camp-Beech 4 Jimmy Curtis Senior F
Father Ryan 15 Owen Sherlog JR F
Hendersonville 5 Jack Mali Jr F
Station Camp-Beech 88 Brock Brown Junior F
Father Ryan 3 Brenden EngTow FR F
Ensworth-Goodpasture 11 Sam Fleming Sophomore F
Hendersonville 15 Tucker Keen Sr F
MBA 9 Jacob Kovick froshman F
Mt Juliet-Wilson Central 13 Kieran Ogle Freshmen F
JP2 17 Jamie Schultheis Senior F
White House-MLK 13 jacob spychalski jr F
Mt Juliet-Wilson Central 18 Tanner Walsh Senior F
Hendersonville 11 Michael Butera Jr G
White House-MLK 29 micheal kessler sr G
Ensworth-Goodpasture 1 Battle Kenney Senior G
South (Gold)          
Team # First Name Last Name Year Position
Franklin-Oakland 9 Clay Grider Senior D
Tn Outlaws 21 Jordan Rippy Senior D
Tn Outlaws 27 Tyler Kirkland Sophomore D
Blackman-Stewarts Creek 26 Stuart Shedden   D
Ravenwood 25 Zachary Wertz Senior D
Tn Outlaws 83 Russel Morris Sophmore F
Franklin Rd Ac-Lipscomb 22 Austin Gant Senior F
Blackman-Stewarts Creek 8 Jackson Graham   F
Centennial 21 Ian Currie Freshman F
Centennial B 32 Kevin Roberts Sophomore D
Blackman-Stewarts Creek 18 Yuli Lima   F
Tn Outlaws 55 Andrew Thompson Senior F
Indy-Summit 10 Corey Jenks Senior F
Brentwood 33 Noah Klinsky Junior F
Franklin Rd Ac-Lipscomb 2 Sterling Schwartz Senior F
Franklin-Oakland 44 Jake McKamey Senior F
Blackman-Stewarts Creek 15 Aaron Phillips   F
Brentwood 1 Danny Falls Sophomore G
Tn Outlaws 28 Jackson Brown Junior G
Franklin-Oakland 35 Peter Yasso Senior G


All-Star Game - Thursday, January 30, 2014 at Bridgestone Arena, 7pm

12/30/13 Head Coaches will receive an email requesting their player nominations.
01/10/14 Head Coach nominations are due via email.
01/14/14 The commissioner will review nominations & raise any questions to the Exec committee
01/15/14 All-Star Game voting ballots are sent to Head Coaches
01/22/14 All-Star Game voting ballots are due via email
01/23/14 All-Star Rosters are announced via website and email
01/30/14 All-Star Game at Bridgestone Arena



NLT 10/31 the Board shall set the date of the All-Star Game
30 days prior to date of All-Star Game the coaches shall be requested to nominate players. (See “Nominations” for details)
10 days after nominations are requested the coach’s nominations must be turned in
 5 days after nominations close the commissioner will review and raise any questions with the Executive committee
14 days prior to the All-Star Game voting ballots are sent to head coaches. (see “Voting Process” for details)
 8 days prior to the All-Star Game voting ballots are due

Each GNASH Head Coach nominates from his team 3 forwards, 2 defensemen & 1 goalie. There are no rules preventing the nomination of an underclassman to the team – the coach’s are free to nominate the best players from their team. 

Voting Process:
Each All-Star team will have at least 21 players.  (6 defenseman, 12 forwards, & 3 goalies)
Head Coaches only vote within their division using a 6 point scale for defenseman, a 9 point scale for forwards, and a 3 point scale for goalies. In other words they give the best defenseman 6 points, the next one 5 points, then 4, then 3, then 2, then 1.

Coaches are ONLY allowed to vote for players that are NOT on their team.

Every team will be represented by at least one player – any adjustments necessary are made by the Commissioner.

There will be at least an additional One (1) player chosen as a "Commissioner's Choice"

The top vote getters make the all-star team – the process is overseen by the President, Vice President and Commissioner.

No player with an un-served suspension may play in the All-Star Game. If a suspended player is voted for a slot on the All-Star team the suspended player will be replaced by the next eligible player.


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software